Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for Juniors Division 3 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 3
Saturday 15-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Corals Juniors 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Won
10
5
Saturday 22-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 3 Won
12
0
Saturday 29-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Crawley Juniors 1
Saturday 12-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Crowborough Juniors 1 Won
12
0
Saturday 12-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 3 Lost
0
12
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Corals Juniors 3 Lost
0
12
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 Crawley Juniors 1 Won
12
0
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 3 Lost
5
9
Saturday 10-Dec-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Bognor Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 3 Won
12
1
Saturday 14-Jan-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Lost
2
12
Saturday 14-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Corals Juniors 3 Crawley Juniors 1
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Bognor Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 3 Won
12
1
Saturday 28-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Crowborough Juniors 1
Saturday 18-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Corals Juniors 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Lost
0
12
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 Bognor Juniors 1 Lost
0
12
Saturday 10-Mar-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Crawley Juniors 1 Bognor Juniors 1
Saturday 17-Mar-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 3 Corals Juniors 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 Won
12
2
Saturday 24-Mar-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Crawley Juniors 1
Saturday 14-Apr-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 3 West Worthing Juniors 3 Crowborough Juniors 1 Won
12
0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]