Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for Juniors Division 1 [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 01-Oct-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 1 West Worthing Juniors 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 Won
12
0
Saturday 22-Oct-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Corals Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 1 Lost
5
9
Wednesday 09-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 1
Wednesday 30-Nov-2011 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 1
Saturday 03-Dec-2011 14:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 1
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1
Saturday 21-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Corals Juniors 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1
Saturday 21-Jan-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1 West Worthing Juniors 1
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 00:00 Juniors Division 1 Corals Juniors 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1
Saturday 18-Feb-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 1 West Worthing Juniors 1 Corals Juniors 1 Won
12
0
Saturday 24-Mar-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 1 West Worthing Juniors 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 Won
12
0
Saturday 07-Apr-2012 14:00 Juniors Division 1 Copthorne Squash Club Juniors 1 Littlehampton Juniors 1
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]